February 15

Blog #14 – Last Blog!

Today’s block was entirely devoted to my touching up my final presentation! I decided that my presentation will be a video, and to go along with it, a demo. I’m doing this because unfortunately, I still have to do my theory part and kicking part of my belt test, and that’s next week, so I won’t be able to show any of the videos. I also started to do the practice voiceovers so that I’m able to correctly time them for the actual voice recordings I will be using in my video. I think I have officially finished off writing the scripts too!! Thankfully, it looks like my presentation will come right within the time limit of 5 minutes. So that is what I have been working on for this blog!! This Genius Hour ending is bittersweet, but luckily we’ll be starting a new one fairly quickly. I’ve learnt so many things, but most of all, this Genius Hour gave me back my passion for Taekwondo, and for that I am greatful 🙂

See you next blog! See you next Genius Hour!


Posted February 15, 2023 by shreyaott22 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*